Ghostbusters tools is returning to Rocket League from zoey's blog

Ghostbusters tools is returning to Rocket League. With Rocket League Trading Prices Halloween simply around the nook, gadgets inspired by way of the 80s conventional are coming lower back to the sport for its Haunted Hallows event, which begins later nowadays.


Completing in-sport challenges will provide players get admission to to an entire series of Ghostbuster-themed gadgets, from ectoplasmic boosts to a topper based on the famous slimer. If you're glad to drop some actual cash to your cosmetics, you could additionally buy items from preceding crossovers, along with the Ecto-1 car. There's even a whole suite of gadgets based totally around the Stay Puft Marshmallow guy, from an intimidating intention explosion to wheels emblazoned with a particularly obese-searching take on the fluffy monstrosity. Even if you're no longer a Ghostbusters fan, you can earn Golden Pumpkins during the event, which you can use to grab a few pick out no longer-so-spooky items.


While the event itself runs for two weeks, you will simplest have one week every to take benefit of the two Limited Time Modes that Psyonix is bringing back to the game. Haunted Heatseeker is a spooky variant on considered one of Rocket League's nice mode which takes places in the new Haunted Urban Arena this week. It'll get replaced subsequent week with the aid of Spike Rush, in an effort to be performed on night-time map variations.


Haunted Hallows starts offevolved at Rocket League Item Prices 09:00 PDT/12:00 ET/17:00 BST today, and runs for 2 weeks, drawing to an end on November 2, so you better get searching those ghosts quite quickly.


Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment

Post

By zoey
Added Nov 12 '21

Tags

Rate

Your rate:
Total: (0 rates)

Archives